Calendar of Events

Coalition - 2017 Monthly Meetings

DATE ----------------------------Speaker Topic
Thursday, January 5, 2017 ------Legislative Updates
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -----WIOA
Thursday, March 2, 2017 --------Roundtable discussion
Thursday, April 6, 2017 ----------People First
Thursday, May 4, 2017 ----------Victimization Awareness
Thursday, June 1, 2017 ----------OPEN
NO JULY MEETING
Thursday, August 3, 2017 --------Legislative Update
Thursday, September 7, 2017 ----TBD
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -------TBD
Thursday, November 2, 2017 ----TBD
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -----Holiday Breakfast Meeting

8:30-10am at DDRB Offices
1025 Country Club Rd, St. Charles, MO 63303

Direct Support Professional Conference 2017

KEYNOTE: "The Power of One" by Peter Leidy
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
8:00am-4:30pm

Registration Brochure

MAY 2017 - Half Day Workshop presented by AAIM

Topic to be announced
8:30am-12:30pm
at DDRB Offices
Cost: $25 members; $50 non-members
Registration details will be posted soon

DonationsSpecial Events

Ongoing Events

The Calendar of Events will continuously display scheduled dates and times for Coalition Member Events, Committee Member Events, Public Events and Special Events that may require a ticket purchase. Please review the calendar to stay abreast of Coalition happenings. If more specific details are available for an event, a link will appear in the calendar.

Special Events

The Coalition holds annual events to educate and thank our St. Charles County Missouri senators and representatives who support legislative issues impacting people with disabilities, training opportunities for member agencies, and an award program to recognize outstanding direct support professionals working with the clientele we serve.

^
Close
loading...